OwlCrate logo
OwlCrate logo

All collections

Cancelling Your Subscription

6 articles

More information about what you need to do in order to cancel your subscription.

Articles

How do I Cancel my Subscription?

New Website! (white and teal) We're sorry to see you go but understand if you need to take a break! To cancel your subscription, you just need to log into your account in general and click MANAGE SUBSCRIPTIONS or My Subscriptions (both in teal). On t

When do I need to cancel to ensure I am not billed for more boxes?

If you no longer wish to receive OwlCrate or OwlCrate Jr boxes, be sure to cancel your subscription before the end of the current month.  If you forget to cancel your subscription before your next renewal goes through on the 1st of the month, please

I cancelled my subscription but I was still shipped a box. Why?

Cancelling only affects future renewals so any boxes that have already been paid for at time of cancellation will still be shipped.  If your subscription renewed and your payment was processed before you cancelled, you will still receive that box. Ca

I had to cancel my subscription in the past, but I wish to join again. Can I reactivate my subscription?

Absolutely! We'd be happy to have you back! When you are ready to start receiving more boxes, simply log into your account, click the My Subscriptions tab, and reactivate your subscription! Once you click the Reactivate button, you will see your sub

I cancelled my subscription but I still want to receive this month’s box. Will I still get it?

Yes! Cancelling only affects future renewals so any boxes that have already been paid for at time of cancellation will still be shipped. You will receive this month’s box (or any boxes left in your 3-Month or 6-Month plan) but your subscription won’t

I got an email that my account has been cancelled but I didn’t cancel it. What’s going on?

Not to worry! There is a chance that you may have had two active subscriptions and were set to receive duplicate boxes. We may have simply cancelled your extra box (and extra subscription) and refunded you for it. When this happens, you are sent a no